prov. Vorstand

Kassier

Heidi Schmidig-Rieflin kasse@tvstjohann.ch

Technischer Leiter

Christian Blättler technik@tvstjohann.ch

Arbeitsgruppe "neuer Vorstand"

Arbeitsgruppe Übergangsvorstand
Andreas Blättler andreasb@gmx.ch
Christian Blättler technik@tvstjohann.ch
Yannic Bulliard yannicard@hotmail.com
Flurina Gämperle f.gaemperle@windowslive.com
Julia Harpers juharpers@googlemail.com
Eric Huber hube008@hotmail.com
Nicole Korner nicole.korner@gmail.com
Tino Koske tinokoske@gmx.ch
Anna Pertoldi a.pertoldi@gmx.ch
Heidi Schmidig-Rieflin kasse@tvstjohann.ch
Christine Schneeberger cschneeberger@bluewin.ch
Jasmin Sitton jasmin@sitton.ch
Markus Stadler meggelille@bluewin.ch
Daniel Strub d_strub@sunrise.ch
Markus Trunzer material@tvstjohann.ch
Barbara Wilmering Wetter barbara.wilmering@bluewin.ch
Jan Zbinden jan.zbinden@gmx.ch